Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jen Mercer

Jen Mercer

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Mercer
"Caleb was very informative and helpful!"
Profile photo of Kevin Branford

Kevin Branford

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Branford
"Quick resolution to the question asked."
Profile photo of Ramin Akvan

Ramin Akvan

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramin Akvan
"Excellent customer service, super friendly, I have been working with this agent for over 25 year Great service, Amy my advisor for year goes above and beyond to help with best rate and and coverage advices! Highly recommended! Excellent service"
Profile photo of Glenda Anderson

Glenda Anderson

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glenda Anderson
"I am writing this review to thank Amy and the staff at the Woodstock office for their personal attention and professional handling of my needs today and in the past. I am very happy with what they do for me and my family."
Profile photo of Deana Whalen

Deana Whalen

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deana Whalen
"Absolutely the BEST State Farm team in Metro Atlanta!!"
Profile photo of Melissia 1 (melainne)

Melissia 1 (melainne)

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissia 1 (melainne)
"Awesome working with Caleb. He has gone over and beyond what has been required to meet our business needs."
Profile photo of Kate Pritchard

Kate Pritchard

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Pritchard
"Am super happy and grateful for the experience I had here!!"
Profile photo of Mecca Elaiho

Mecca Elaiho

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mecca Elaiho
"Service was good and Caleb was awesome and worked with me on getting the most discount possible."
Profile photo of Diondre' Bannister

Diondre' Bannister

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diondre' Bannister
"I was already a member with State Farm but of course life happens and when they seen a change in my account. Caleb was quick to call me and identify some areas for additional savings. He explained everything in such detail and has a very kind and patient spirit."
Profile photo of Becky Parker

Becky Parker

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Parker
"Elijah was very helpful and knowledgable. He answered all my questions and ia very much appreciated."
Profile photo of Savannah Brancato

Savannah Brancato

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Brancato
"Elijah and Andy were very helpful and patient in helping me start new policies"
Profile photo of Drew Ferguson

Drew Ferguson

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Ferguson
"Insurance agents who really care about their customers and respond in a timely manner! Caleb was wonderful to work with and gives my wife and me peace of mind, thanks!"
Profile photo of Vernice Davis

Vernice Davis

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vernice Davis
"I am writing to express my heartfelt appreciation for the exceptional customer service I received from Elijah, a member of your team. Throughout my interaction with your insurance company, I was most impressed by Elijah's level of professionalism, efficiency, and genuine care. Elijah has consistently been was very responsive and walked me through everything needed for my new policies. I had lots of questions, so his knowledge and professionalism were most appreciated. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Gregory Williams

Gregory Williams

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Williams
"Andy and his agency have been fantastic… I’ve been a satisfied customer for decades!"
Profile photo of Winter Swindol

Winter Swindol

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Winter Swindol
"Elijah is always there and helpful when I need him."
Profile photo of Nii Tetteh

Nii Tetteh

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nii Tetteh
"Elijah was very polite and helpful. He was equally very knowledgeable. I highly recommend them for your next insurance"
Profile photo of TRACY L

TRACY L

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TRACY L
"Elijah John is ALWAYS so helpful and knowledgeable to me."
Profile photo of Nick Olmsted

Nick Olmsted

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Olmsted
"Caleb was very helpful"
Profile photo of Ben Woodard

Ben Woodard

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Woodard
"Great communication and extremely helpful in helping adjust the policy to my needs. Thanks Elijah"
Profile photo of Aaron Kohl

Aaron Kohl

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Kohl
"Being first time homeowners is generally a daunting life event, but Elijah and his team made the entire process seamless and extremely smooth. He explained each line item to us in great detail and was able to offer highly competitive rates. We’d recommend using his team’s services for any insurance needs and we look forward to working with the them again in the future!"
Profile photo of Maurice Webb

Maurice Webb

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maurice Webb
"Thanks Elijah. This is my 2nd time using Andy Jabaley’s State Farm office for all my insurance needs. Once during my college years (mid 80’s) and again from 2004 to 2023, upon my return to the Greater Atlanta Area."
Profile photo of Joshua Truex

Joshua Truex

July 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Truex
"My wife and I met with Elijah John to review the homeowners quote for our new home. Elijah did an excellent job reviewing the terms of the quote and fielding our questions. I've come to expect this level of service during my many years as a State Farm insured. For those in the Woodstock, GA area, I would recommend visiting Elijah and team at the Andy Jabaley State Farm office for all your personal insurance needs."
Profile photo of Megan Nizzari

Megan Nizzari

June 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Megan Nizzari
"Elijah really went above and beyond to help me today. Been with Andy Jabaley State Farm for over 15 yrs, the wonder customer service makes it hard to look anywhere else. Well that changed today! (6/30/23) When I checked my bank account and was charged triple because Elijah input my new driver wrong as well as messed up the quote. He is now saying to fix it I’ll have to pay $3k more. First time in almost 20 years I’m looking for new insurance"
Profile photo of louise bulley

louise bulley

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by louise bulley
"Pleasure to deal with Elijah today."
Profile photo of Jack Anderson

Jack Anderson

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Anderson
"Caleb Brening was very attentive and forwarded us our required documents very quickly."