Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andy Jabaley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andy Jabaley

Rating: 4.1 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nathan Langley

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy Jabaley has been our insurance agent for 25+ years, and always has given excellent service, whether personally or staff in his office. He takes time to consult with you to explain differences in coverage and isn't a "salesman" just to push products. I'd recommend giving the office a call and talking with them about your coverage."

Jackie Guillory

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I call, they staff are always friendly, they are attentitive and never rush me on the phone. They listen but most of all, they find out what I need and never fail to call me back and solve my problem or answer my questions."

Cody White

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful agency to work with! Highly recommend."

Glenda Morales

February 23, 2022

3  out of  5
"I'm customer for 10 year's."

Scott Andraschko

January 15, 2022

1  out of  5
"Discriminatory insurance policies and was treated rude on the phone."

sean chancer

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best state farm insurance agent in Cherokee County. Wonderful customer service and great multi policy discounts. Highly recommend 👌"

andrew martin

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with these guys for years and always been great. Although if there is one thing I would change if possible it would be to go through a different rental car agency. I don't like Hertz, they don't have a good vehicle selection and I don't care for their customer service or attitude."

Eugene Hembree

January 19, 2020

1  out of  5
"Not very happy with this insurance company at this moment"

Dwayne Rogers

August 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service, you don't have to reach out to them. They will reach out to you."

Claudia Martinez

July 26, 2019

1  out of  5
"I was their customer for quite a while and over the time which was years given my business to this specific office, Andy being the leader the four cars policys and my home policy all premium, i can tell you that i will never recommend this office. Their staff which is Theresa, Amy, Ashley, and Andy the owner has shown no appreciation or respect to my business, i have even reached out to Morgan on Highway 92 on Woodstock to try and reach out to Andy and to try and communicate the issues i had and until this day Andy never cared to fix these issues or to even care to hear me as a customer, i kinda refuse to let statefarm go because it was the only i always trusted and was hoping Andy as honor of this office would have cared to try and figure something out to keep my business. Unfortunately he didnt and they canceled 3 of my car policies without notification until i learned from the state when i had all the fines from my cars that i had being without insurance for who knows how long when they had direct payment from my bank, i communicated the issue with some of names avobe and They were very RUDE and showed no RESPECT it all, i have ecen questioned them, if that was they way they treated costumers, they are putting ESTATE FARM name on the floor, IM VERY UNHAPPY WITH THEIR SERVICE AND WILL MAKE SURE, TO TELL EVERYONE THAT COMES MY WAY ABOUT THEM, AND HOPE ANDy Jabaley really GETS this, too Bad you lost my bussiness, specially this way, im GLAD I FOUND ESSURANCE much better costumer service with same type of policies and MUCH BETTER RATES!"