Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mel B

Mel B

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mel B
"Caleb was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I highly recommend Andy Jabaley and his team."
Profile photo of Shilo Lorenz

Shilo Lorenz

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shilo Lorenz
"Outstanding to work with. He listened to all my needs and concerns and met them with respect. I felt in control of my insurance and never felt pressured."
Profile photo of Penny Borchers

Penny Borchers

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Borchers
"Always professional and very helpful! Great team❤️"
Profile photo of Nemonican AtLarge

Nemonican AtLarge

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nemonican AtLarge
"Very impressive and professional"
Profile photo of Susan Goodwin

Susan Goodwin

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Goodwin
"Amy has a wonderful personality and she was extremely efficient helping me to pay my insurance."
Profile photo of Vernice Davis

Vernice Davis

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vernice Davis
"I am writing to express my appreciation for the exceptional customer service I have received from Amy. Throughout my past year’s interaction with State Farm, you have been extremely knowledgeable, efficient, and compassionate. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Norman Colby

Norman Colby

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norman Colby
"Integrity personified. Consumate professional."
Profile photo of Roderick Brown

Roderick Brown

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roderick Brown
"Tony, Andy, Amy and Team are awesome! I have been with this agency for 30 years and the service has never wavered! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Deena Ballard

Deena Ballard

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deena Ballard
"I have been a client of Tony Jabaley’s State Farm Agency for over 50 years, which is an endorsement in and of itself. My experience with this office has always been good. Everyone I have worked with has been knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. They are always available to answer any questions or concerns that I have."
Profile photo of Kimberly Kimmyisback

Kimberly Kimmyisback

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Kimmyisback
"I cannot sing enough praises for this office! They are ALWAYS there when I need them! Amy, in particular, is spectacular with the knowledge of all State Farm insurance needs! After an incident - and I was a hot mess- she was extremely calming and answered the million questions I had. I have been with them for many years- my mother has been with them for many more than that. Excellent, excellent, excellent people! Like a good neighbor? It's more "Like a good family...!""
Profile photo of Ashley Parker

Ashley Parker

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Parker
"Amy gave great customer service regarding my billing concerns today."
Profile photo of Ben Hogan

Ben Hogan

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Hogan
"Amy is so friendly and helpful! Cannot say enough about the professionalism at Andy Jabaly State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jen Mercer

Jen Mercer

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Mercer
"Caleb was very informative and helpful!"
Profile photo of Kevin Branford

Kevin Branford

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Branford
"Quick resolution to the question asked."
Profile photo of Ramin Akvan

Ramin Akvan

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramin Akvan
"Excellent customer service, super friendly, I have been working with this agent for over 25 year Great service, Amy my advisor for year goes above and beyond to help with best rate and and coverage advices! Highly recommended! Excellent service"
Profile photo of Glenda Anderson

Glenda Anderson

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glenda Anderson
"I am writing this review to thank Amy and the staff at the Woodstock office for their personal attention and professional handling of my needs today and in the past. I am very happy with what they do for me and my family."
Profile photo of Deana Whalen

Deana Whalen

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deana Whalen
"Absolutely the BEST State Farm team in Metro Atlanta!!"
Profile photo of Melissia 1 (melainne)

Melissia 1 (melainne)

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissia 1 (melainne)
"Awesome working with Caleb. He has gone over and beyond what has been required to meet our business needs."
Profile photo of Kate Pritchard

Kate Pritchard

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Pritchard
"Am super happy and grateful for the experience I had here!!"
Profile photo of Mecca Elaiho

Mecca Elaiho

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mecca Elaiho
"Service was good and Caleb was awesome and worked with me on getting the most discount possible."
Profile photo of Diondre' Bannister

Diondre' Bannister

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diondre' Bannister
"I was already a member with State Farm but of course life happens and when they seen a change in my account. Caleb was quick to call me and identify some areas for additional savings. He explained everything in such detail and has a very kind and patient spirit."
Profile photo of Becky Parker

Becky Parker

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Parker
"Elijah was very helpful and knowledgable. He answered all my questions and ia very much appreciated."
Profile photo of Savannah Brancato

Savannah Brancato

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Brancato
"Elijah and Andy were very helpful and patient in helping me start new policies"
Profile photo of Drew Ferguson

Drew Ferguson

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Ferguson
"Insurance agents who really care about their customers and respond in a timely manner! Caleb was wonderful to work with and gives my wife and me peace of mind, thanks!"
Profile photo of Gregory Williams

Gregory Williams

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Williams
"Andy and his agency have been fantastic… I’ve been a satisfied customer for decades!"